top of page
Search

Welcome To My First Blog!!

Hi how is everyone? I personally want to take this moment to thank every last one of you for coming to join me along this adventurous journey in photography. It has already been a crazy ride this far and I can't wait to see where it takes all of us. I say "us" because this journey is something I want to share with all of you. Every accomplishment or setback will be something we all go through together.


I would love for this to be a place where we all can come together and be a family, because family is everything. And I am honored to have all of you apart of mine. I am very excited to see where this next season of life takes us, I'm going to try to keep this blog as up to date as possible. All of my creative/conceptual shoots will go here, some behind the scenes from different shoots that I think you guys will find fun, and all major announcements as well.


Again, welcome to the family and thank you for being here!

-J.R

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Little Life Update

Ok so I know I said I would keep this blog as up to date as possible, but in my defense it has kind've been a dry spell around here lately hence the coronavirus. But I do have some collaborative shoot

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page