top of page
Search

Little Life Update

Ok so I know I said I would keep this blog as up to date as possible, but in my defense it has kind've been a dry spell around here lately hence the coronavirus. But I do have some collaborative shoots coming that I cant wait to share, with some local photographers. Also, I have been brainstorming future post that I think you guys would like to see.


But on a brighter note besides my inexcusable excuses, I just had a birthday a few days ago and it wasn't just any birthday but THE birthday... the BIG 21!! Yep that's right, I am finally a legal legal adult! I even had my first professional photoshoot done of myself, which was so much fun by the way. When I get those photos back I'll definitely post them here for all of you to see.


I have a really good feeling about this year and yes I am the type of person that takes my feelings very seriously. Last year was the year that opened all of our eyes and this is the year to become doers and be apart of the change for the future.


So let's do this together!

-J.R



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome To My First Blog!!

Hi how is everyone? I personally want to take this moment to thank every last one of you for coming to join me along this adventurous journey in photography. It has already been a crazy ride this far

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page